DOCENTES

Nome  Departamento  Contato Currículo
Prof. Me. Andre Taschetto Gomes  EdC/CED atg.andre@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Antonio Munarim  EdC/CED antoniomunarim@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Beatriz Bittencourt Collere Hanff  EdC/CED bcollere@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Carolina dos Santos Fernandes MEN/CED carolferquimic@hotmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Carolina Orquiza Cherfem EdC/CED carolina.cherfem@ufsc.br Lattes 
Prof. Dr. Danilo Piccoli Neto  EdC/CED d.piccoli@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Debora Regina Wagner  MEN/CED deb.rwagner@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Me. Edson Marcos de Anhaia  EdC/CED edsonanhaia@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Prof. Dr. Elizandro Maurício Brick  MEN/CED elizandro.m.b@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Ma. Gabriela Furlan Carcaioli  EdC/CED gabrielafurlamcarcaioli@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Graziela Del Mônaco  EdC/CED gdelmonaco@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Me. Juliano Espezim Soares Faria  EdC/CED professorjulianoespezim@gmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Juliano Camillo  MEN/CED julianocamillo@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Karine Halmenschlager  MEN/CED karinehl@hotmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Larissa Moreira Ferreira  MEN/CED larissamf@outlook.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Gules Borges  EdC/CED marcelo.borges@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Marilia Carla de Mello Gaia  EXR/CCA marilia.gaia@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Natacha Eugência Janata  EdC/CED natacha.janata@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Néli Suzana Quadros Britto  EdC/CED nelisb3@hotmail.com Lattes
Prof. Dr. Silvio Domingos Mendes da Silva  EdC/CED silvio.mendes@ufsc.br Lattes
Profa. Dra. Soraya Franzoni Conde  EED/CED sorayafconde@gmail.com Lattes
Profa. Dra. Thaise Costa Guzzatti  EdC/CED thaise.guzzatti@ufsc.br Lattes
Prof. Dr. Wilson Schmidt  EdC/CED wilson.schmidt@ufsc.br Lattes

 

Professoras Substitutas e-mail  Currículo
 Profa. Ma. Renata Neves Rocha  renata.n.rocha@ufsc.br